TONIGHT - Special webinar presented by American Life League
To read other articles from this issue of WSR: Click here

After only one year of operation, and thousands of commitments later, the Marian Blue Wave has accomplished a historic victory in the fight against Planned Parenthood. 
 
Bishop Joseph Strickland will be one of the special guests TONIGHT, October 7, for a global anniversary webcast event where we will announce a historic victory in the fight against Planned Parenthood and abortion.
 
The exclusive online event is called "The Tide Is Turning: A Pro-Life Victory."
 
Here are the details:


WHAT: "The Tide Is Turning: A Pro-Life Victory"
DATE: TONIGHT, October 7
TIME: 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific)
REGISTER TO ATTEND AT all.org/event 

During the webcast, you'll hear from:

  • Katie Brown, Director, Marian Blue Wave 
  • Bishop Joseph Strickland, Diocese of Tyler, Texas
  • Jim Sedlak, Founder, STOPP International
  • Hugh Brown, Executive VP, American Life League

During our time together, you'll learn:

  • The history of the Marian Blue Wave: A strategic approach to ending Planned Parenthood and abortion that does not rely on laws or politicians
  • The accomplishments the Marian Blue Wave has made over the past year, including a HUGE victory
  • Personal testimonies and insight from pro-life heroes, including Bishop Joseph Strickland of Tyler, TX

Register to attend the webcast at all.org/event.